REENA PURSHOTAM

REENA PURSHOTAM

REENA PURSHOTAM Senior Associate Blantyre, Malawi. T: +265 1 824 555 D: +265 1 824 281 E: rpurshotam@savjaniandco.mw Reena Purshotam is a Senior Associate in our Corporate & Commercial practice. She joined Savjani and Co as an Associate in 2006. ...

Read More
Krishna Savjani

Krishna Savjani

KRISHNA SAVJANI OBE SC Partner Blantyre, Malawi. T: +(265) 01824555/01824281 E: savjaniandco@africa-online.net E: savjani@globemw.net Krishna Savjani OBE SC, Barrister-at-Law (England), Senior Counsel (SC) (Malawi), the Honorary British Consul is the...

Read More

CHIYANJANO BANDA

CHIYANJANO BANDA Associate Blantyre, Malawi. T: +265 1 824 555 D: +265 1 824 281 E: cjbanda@savjaniandco.mw   Chiyanjano Banda is an Associate in our Corporate & Commercial practice. He joined Savjani and Co in 2017. He handles corporate and...

Read More

REUBEN KUMWENDA

REUBEN KUMWENDA Principal Associate Blantyre, Malawi. T: +265 1 824 555 D: +265 1 824 281 E: rkumwenda@savjaniandco.mw   Reuben Kumwenda is a Principal Associate in our Corporate & Commercial practice. He joined Savjani and Co as an associat...

Read More

PROSPER CHAPONDA

PROSPER CHAPONDA Principal Associate Blantyre, Malawi. T: +265 1 824 555 D: +265 1 824 281 E: pchaponda@savjaniandco.mw   Prosper Chaponda is a Principal Associate in our Dispute Resolution practice. He joined Savjani and Co in 2017 as an Associ...

Read More

LUSUNGU MTONGA

LUSUNGU MTONGA Principal Associate Blantyre, Malawi. T: +265 1 824 555 D: +265 1 824 281 E: lmtonga@savjaniandco.mw   Lusungu Mtonga is a Principal Associate in our Dispute Resolution practice. He joined Savjani and Co in 2012 as an Intern. In 2...

Read More

MARTIN CHAGOMA

MARTIN CHAGOMA Senior Associate Blantyre, Malawi. T: +265 1 824 555 D: +265 1 824 281 E: mchagoma@savjaniandco.mw   Martin Chagoma is a Senior Associate in our Dispute Resolution practice. He joined Savjani and Co in 2011 as an Associate. He was...

Read More